SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The following Members are appointed to assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Sharon Hamilton Councillor Asghar Khan Councillor Al Garthwaite Councillor Alice Smart Councillor Julie Heselwood

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks Councillor Kamila Maqsood Councillor Jessica Lennox Councillor John Illingworth Councillor Elizabeth Nash

> Part 3 Section 3B(c) Page 1 of 1 Issue 3 – 2020/21 Last approved on 2021